Just a Little About Me

Hi, my name is Brittany Reading. I’m a YouTuber (not very popular because I’m lame lol), I’m starting vet school in the fall of 2017, I like to sing, crotchet, draw and do pretty much anything artsy. I love to try new things. I love my friends, family, my bunny and all of my subscribers/followers.

I’m starting blogging because I love to write and I always get random ideas and write random things and I want to share them! They aren’t very good, but I have a passion for writing. I have a habit of getting writers block so I want something where I can keep all of my stories and ideas.

2 thoughts on “Just a Little About Me

Leave a Reply

